Meet The Team

Producers

Paul Bonardi
President
Ext. 223
bonrd@pinkerton-ins.com
Ted Pinkerton III
Producer
Ext. 225
tpinkerton@pinkerton-ins.com
CHRIS ZACH
Producer
Ext. 222
czach@pinkerton-ins.com
MICHELLE DRYER
Producer
Ext. 233
mdryer@pinkerton-ins.com
Sam Pennington
Producer
spennington@pinkerton-ins.com

Claims

Karen Wojnowski
Claims Specialist
EXT. 235
claims@pinkerton-ins.com

Commercial Lines

Gerty Delfs
Commercial Lines Manager
Ext. 244
LINDA PIERCE
Comml Acct. Mgr.
Ext. 239
lpierce@pinkerton-ins.com
Kathy Pawlak
Commercial Lines CSR
EXT. 246
kpawlak@pinkerton-ins.com
HOLLY GRIFFITHS
Comml Acct. Mgr.
EXT. 246
hgriffiths@pinkerton-ins.com

Personal Lines

Dee Lasher
Personal Lines Manager
EXT. 230
dlasher@pinkerton-ins.com
LORI NOWAK
Personal Lines A- Z
EXT. 228
lnowak@pinkerton-ins.com

Administration

Bonita Hudson
Accountant
EXT. 227
bonita@pinkerton-ins.com
Mary Ann Wagner
Executive Assistant
EXT. 237
mwagner@pinkerton-ins.com
Carmela Ventura
Front Desk
EXT. 220
carmela@pinkerton-ins.com