Meet The Team

Producers

Paul Bonardi
Producer/Office Manager
Ext. 223
bonrd@pinkerton-ins.com
Ted Pinkerton III
Producer
Ext. 225
tpinkerton@pinkerton-ins.com
Chris Zach
Producer
Ext. 222
czach@pinkerton-ins.com
Michelle Dryer
Producer
Ext. 233
mdryer@pinkerton-ins.com
Sam Pennington
Producer
spennington@pinkerton-ins.com

Commercial Lines

Linda Pierce
Comml Acct. Mgr.
Ext. 239
lpierce@pinkerton-ins.com
Holly Griffiths
Comml Acct. Mgr.
EXT. 246
hgriffiths@pinkerton-ins.com
Karen McFall
Comml Acct. Mgr.
EXT. 21114

Personal Lines

Dee Lasher
Personal Lines Manager
EXT. 230
dlasher@pinkerton-ins.com
Lori Nowak
Personal Lines A- Z
EXT. 228
lnowak@pinkerton-ins.com

Administration

Bonita Hudson
Accountant
EXT. 227
bonita@pinkerton-ins.com
Carmela Ventura
Front Desk
EXT. 220
carmela@pinkerton-ins.com